4everyung1972: Good people
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
4everyung1972 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
own a renovation company







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
MusicHikingCamping
RugbyRowingArchery
MoviesPsytrance partiesDjing
Live bands and travelling and much much more

About Me
I am from London,England and have settled here in vancouver for 19yrs but i've still got my accent :s...I'm smart,funny and some say quirky...And would love to meet someone who believes they are different and loves life...Suprise me..Besides my renovation company i have always been involved in my music...I love music and write and produce as well as i Dj pro(20yrs)every week still and a few times a year i put on shows as well...I love to just take it chill sometimes as well and get outside and be one with nature..thats prob why i havent left to be honest...All in all i'm pretty laid back but with aggressive goals and i go for what i want..we're not here for ever so it can't hurt to meet up and see what happens...My only attributes which i must have in a partner is that they are smart and can hold down interesting conversation and don't mind getting there hands dirty..You have to have more than just a pretty face to impress me

First Date
I don't drink tea or coffee...anything else is cool