dardar111
Age: 42
Hang out
CharmdLife: Share the adventure?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
CharmdLife wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love to laugh. I'm adventurous & creative. Anything outdoors is fun- especially being on or near the water. I luv sailing, hiking, movies, cafes, listening to music, ART... A drive up the coast, trip to the beach? Finding a cool band in a little bar or cafe, wandering around an art show...lounging in the hammock watching the clouds waft by in the blue sky ... call me : ) I also like curling up on the couch or puttering around the house listening to NPR. And my dogs. I have 2 goofy pit bulls who are serious cuddle monsters.

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a good guy who's kind & loving, active, healthy & a good sense of humor. (And of course a good kisser : ) I don't have expectations when I first meet someone - dating should be fun, just getting to know them & enjoy their company. I'm attracted to different types - clean cut or tatted up . . . not into guys with long hair & a collection of heavy metal t-shirts, tho.

Good conversation is awesome - especially over a nice meal or glass of wine. I'm ok with quiet too. I enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking, hiking with the dogs... I'm warm & affectionate, sometimes funny (often without intending to be ; ) I'm self employed & enjoy my work. I think I'm pretty balanced about work and play. I love animals & children, but wish I could run around & jump on the furniture at the bank, too.

"You might as well be yourself, since everyone else is taken."--Oscar Wilde

First Date
Meeting for coffee, a drink or a meal, going 4 a walk . . . surprise me.
I can get dressed up or just throw on jeans & flip flops. (I'll wear the ones with rhinestones for you ;)



Mail Settings
To send a message to CharmdLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married