Age: 56
girlylovsports: Looking for honest,kind man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somerville, Massachusetts
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
girlylovsports is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Hospitality industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Judy
I am a single white female in my late 50's who would like to meet a man with an equal passion for the Red Soxs,good food, great movies and the beach. I work in the food service industry for a 5 star restaurant. I have one child, a daughter, who is an adult. Animals are one of my passions,as well as music,I love to sing, mostly along with the car radio or in the shower. I can carry a tune I'll have you know. My ideal man would be someone who is kind, smart and very funny. I have a rich full life,but I would love to share it with the right person.

First Date
I would like to go bowling,because I am a horrible bowler and I think it gives you plenty of opportunity to talk and get to know each other. I very much enjoy dining out,not too fancy,but nice. I love a good burger, so it doesn't have to be expensive.

Mail Settings
To send a message to girlylovsports you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke