loookin4uuu: Goofball seeks spelling bee champ! ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bremerton, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
loookin4uuu is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm your typical girl-next-door type. I'm genuine, caring, honest and very sensitive. I'm low-maintenance and prefer to keep my dress casual. I've never been one for dressing up and getting all "glittery". I live in my jeans and chucks! :) I enjoy the simple things in life, like holding hands, good conversation, petting random animals walking by, snuggling up while watching our favorite TV show, going to an animal shelter just to give some love and attention to the animals, walks at night, the hole in the wall with great food and sticking a sweet post-it note on the bathroom mirror for you to see in the morning. :)

I'm looking for an affectionate man that can appreciate these simple things. I'm not one for being the center of attention and prefer to find a guy that isn't an "attention whore". It's also important that you love animals. It says a lot about the kind of person you are. I'm not a PETA freak or anything, but if you are going to be annoyed at my need to pet every dog that walks by, we might not be a good match. It's also important that you be polite. One of my biggest pet-peeves, besides bad drivers, is when people are rude to the waiter/waitress while dining out. Again, it says a lot about a person. "Please" and "thank you" go a long way in my book. In short, I'm looking for a genuine, down-to-earth guy that knows how to make a girl feel special. :)

Some other things you might like to know:

- I just moved to WA in May 2015
- I love photography
- I can be sarcastic at times and can appreciate a guy with a dry sense of humor
- My feet have to be outside the covers when I sleep
- I have a major sweet tooth!
- I like a wide variety of music: hip-hop, pop, r&b, country and rock
- I'm a sucker for a guy with a great smile and pretty eyes
- I have bad road rage sometimes
- I'm an introvert
- I am a professional napper
- I love Thai and Italian food
- I can be pretty silly at times. :P

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to loookin4uuu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke