Des403: .Looking for friendship first
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Des403 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Expeditor







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I've lived in the Calgary area for 3 years now and love it! I'm an easy going, stable, down to earth person who loves getting outside. I'm pretty active in the summer with kayaking, mountain biking, and rock climbing. In the winter I like to ski and snowshoe. I'm looking for someone who I can just hang out with at first. If things get more serious great, if they don't, that's fine too. To me, it's all about chemistry and there has to be a mutual attraction. I do have a son who comes first in my life and keeps me busy. I am a confident, independant woman and although I am fine being on my own, it is always nice to share what life has to offer with someone special. If you would like to meet send me a message! Happy Fishing!

First Date
The first date would have to be somewhere public. Maybe for a drink or a coffee?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Des403 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke