Age: 36
Age: 42
Hang Out
euro13: * Seeking a Friend *
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oak lawn, Illinois
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
euro13 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Electrical Field.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About tex
Hi there, a little about Myself hummm, Well here it goes I am quy most people I know would say Shy / Quiet Type, A Dad to a 22yr old Daughter, dont have many Friends ( Many could say thats because of my Wifes Law If your Married you dont need Friends ) Opps thats my Fault for Listning, so I feel as If my Life is just starting Over again in that Dept, But anyway Hobbys I enjoy watching sports mainly Hockey / Football you could say Winter Sports, Getting out of Town Even for the wkend during the Summer months Love being Around a Pool or on the Beach, But during these Wintery Months I enjoy Getting out to a Movie ( I have to admit Going by yourself Really S.... ) If a Guy like this sounds good to you or if your just up to Maybe catching a movie give me a shout, Thanks for taking the time to Read All this . Good Luck to All.

First Date
Something Simple.