auroraandyou
Age: 35
Long term
daniellelottiemarie25: Where are you!!!!! Seeking proper dating.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coppell, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
daniellelottiemarie25 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business Management







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Danielle
Beautiful things don't ask for attention.
Please don't message me for encounters.
I like shopping, estate sales, thrift stores, mini gold gilded  paintings and mirrors, mid century design, art, artictecture, my dog, birds, local eateries, old city squares, healthy eating, exercise, cooking. Genuine people being friendly to strangers and elderly. Talking to someone who looks alone as I pass them by.

Hope to hear from someone great who is tall strong and if you can grow a beard you would be my winter dream. Has a job, car and drug free. kids ok. single not married please. DDF.

First Date
Coffee or meet somewhere we both have never been.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daniellelottiemarie25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.