Wash-D: Life Is To Short, Not To Live It Up
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Salt lake, Utah
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black
Intent
Wash-D is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Logistical Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Im all about keeping things down to earth. I enjoy nice people and people who like me. I will speak to strangers and say hello and expect the same in return. Im just a laid back, out the box thinker and a positive individual. I enjoy pillow talk and long conversations about nothing. If you're a woman who likes handsome funny guys that can cook, no need to look any further. Favorite pastime talking trash at sporting events but I promise not to embarrass you.....maybe.
PS: not the booty call type but I'm always down for a few beers. My humor is so much better in person. So step out side the box and give happiness a try, I'm right here.

First Date
Everyone loves a good time so I'll say this. The first date will always depend on the date .I don't want to say something cheesy and corny and it not be true. I rather have my date inspire my spontaneity. I think I'm cold enough to wing it....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wash-D you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female