h2holbro23: When god gives you lemons, you find a new god.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
h2holbro23 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Marketing Analyst


dating
Blood, sweat, and brake fluid.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
• music• concerts/shows• tv
• running• working out• chipotle
• snowboarding• craft beer• sarcasm
• rollercoaster pics• camping• cards against humanity
• volleyball

About Chris
So is this the part where I say I'm fun, outgoing, and enjoy long walks on the beach?

I'm on here because I'm busy and work mostly with people who are all married & old enough to be my parents. Some of them even receive senior discounts during lunch outings. And meeting people in the bar scene is rarely a priority for me.

I'm an Otterbein College graduate and I still wonder why we chose the Cardinals as our mascot. Why not something more intimidating?! Like anything else?

I've played soccer and hockey for an extensive amount of 13 years. And I would probably still be playing if I knew there would be Capri Suns and Zebra Cakes for half-time snacks.

I can be a bit of a grammar fiend, but it only comes out if someone uses "you're" or "they're" incorrectly.

I have a hidden nerdy side involving video games, funny memes, and intelligent conversations about life. I'm a Mario Kart champion, so don't say I didn't warn you.

Snowboarding is one of my things. If you haven't tried it, then you haven't experienced the best reason to wake up at 7am on a Saturday morning. Bacon is the second best reason.

Sarcasm is my second language and I speak it very fluently.

I'm a honey badger, I do what I want. Currently, that includes running trails, grilling out, exploring happy hours, creating new sushi rolls, working out, being healthy and indulging at the same time, saving puppies from burning buildings, discovering new music, sampling new beers, getting lost on the right side of YouTube, and ultimately traveling wherever the checklist in my head leads me. And despite being the youngest person at my workplace, I'm responsible for marketing in a company you probably know well... Turning boring things into interesting things basically. It's a very rewarding and personable experience.

First Date
Let's make sushi. Or a random festival that has amazing food.