gift5
Age: 33
Friends
ChimericalC: Chat, call, meet and have fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ChimericalC Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Things that I enjoy to do pretty much anything, life is filled with so many possibilities why not try them all. Well, because you can’t do everything all the time I will give you some insights on my more common past time such as: going to the beach with friends, spending the day chatting it up meeting new people, playing a little paddleball even just laying down soaking up the sun and trying not to get burned. Going out at night with a group and hitting some of Miami nightlife. I’m not a big drinker (I stick to Johnny Walker or anything with Vodka) or hitting the clubs. Pretty much I can dance to anything and even done some line dancing but hip hop, house, and Spanish dancing is my preference. Of course I don’t go out 24/7 just every now and then. I like my quiet times also doing some reading, watching movies or catching up to some of my favorite shows. Staying and getting in shape is important to me also. I’ve made it a goal to do my first mini triathlon before the end of the year.

I love to travel; I've done the Caribbean thing but prefer Europe. In Europe I visited France and Spain so the next one on my list is Italy or England. We will see which but I’m leaning more towards Italy. In the States most of the places worth going I’ve seen but my repeats will always be NY California and Colorado (the skiing).

First Date
Honestly I believe the first date should be somewhere we can sit down and get to know one another. For instance a nice lounge that plays good music that’s not too loud would be great. Usually those places are in areas that if we hit it off we won’t have to leave right away and we can continue having a good time and dance the rest of the night away.