sweetdm1: Life Can Be Sweet
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Madera, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sweetdm1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Accounting Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me: I am a caring and easy going person. I put my all in everything I do, whether it is work related or in my personal life. I try to maintain a healthly lifestyle through exercise and eating right. I believe it is important for your physical and emotional well being. I feel that while having good looks is a plus, someone's character is more inportant. I like to read and listen to music in my leisure time. I enjoy going out to dinner,dancing,movies,and shows. I love the coast and walking along the beach. I value my family,they are a very important part of my life.

What I would find appealing in someone:
You are good hearted, easy going, smart and romantic.
You like to go out for a nice dinner,etc., but are just as content to enjoy a meal at home and snuggle while watching a movie.
You enjoy taking trips occasionally,especially to the coast.
You follow a healthy lifestyle.



First Date
I would like to meet and have coffee to get to know someone first. If I make a connection with someone, then maybe have a lunch or dinner at a nice restaurant.