benbill1: A New Sunset every night!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Benicia, California
62 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
benbill1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed Management


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Benbill
That pic with the sunset..that's my backyard...and its there everyday! Its almost a perfect life..well almost.
Picture yourself soaking up the bubbles from the hot tub, gazing at the latest starry sky.....ahhhh!

Being self employed most of my career, I like to stay motivated, politically and socially, always on the move concerning a happier and prosperous life. I stay abreast reading, can engage in any one of a number of topics, and I'm definitely not a wallflower.
As far as getaways, My "canned ham" trailer, completely rebuilt, has all the comforts of home, hot running water, shower, stove and more, all make for a complete impromptu weekend! Im an occasional meat vegans, please understand.
I am also a parent, I raised two children...and guessing you've done something similar.
Retirement is closer than we realize,..and then its off doing some traveling and time more schedules!

First Date
First dates, aren't they almost like what do we do? Better to say what we wouldn't do, as in someplace that stifles our conversation and privacy.
2nd date, A museum, an art exhibit, walk on the seashore, Mt Tams woods, Tilden park, Muir Woods...these all come to mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to benbill1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.