goodgirl1058: Trusting in the Process of Life.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
goodgirl1058 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Health Care/Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself an open-minded mature woman with a great sense of humor, down-to-earth and very balanced. I am kind and compassionate; consider myself shy, but once I feel comfortable with you, I can be your best friend. I am intelligent with many interests -- music, antiques and art, health/nutrition/fitness-weights, dancing (I always wanted to be a flygirl) cooking, photography, current events/politics, animal advocacy, healthy food advocate, reading, cars/trucks. I don't like motorcycles.

Music is probably my biggest passion; I LOVE all kinds - from Classical to Hard Rock, and everything in-between. I was classically-trained on the piano, but unfortunately have not had the time to play in years. I'm not a fan of most country, rap and heavy metal; but there's always exceptions to everything. I'm very non-conventional in many ways ~ which I guess either makes me unique, odd, interesting or all of the above - however you want to look at it. I am a quiet-type of person who enjoys the comforts of home, but I can also be quite adventurous....:) I know how to dress down, or dress up for a special night.

I respect my body by working out a lot and taking care of myself. I am looking for someone who feels the same way, or at the very least tries to lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm a health-junkie, but being one is not a "requirement". I LOVE to cook. I attended Kent State in Ohio in the 1980's, but never finished. I hope to someday finish getting a degree in nutritional science or something related; as I continue to evolve and grow more interested in this field all the time.

My divorce has been final for awhile now, so I'm ready to get on with my life. It seems to be taking forever to get my life back in order; but I'm proud to say I've made a tremendous amount of progress over the past few years. I've been told I'm "nice" and a "great catch", but it seems difficult to find someone honest and genuine these days, so I'd rather go it alone than be with the wrong person......so now I'm 'trusting in the process of life.'

I consider myself 'low-maintenance' - I do not have extravagant tastes; the really simple things can make me happy. I am financially responsbile; raised to respect money, handle my own finances, and be thrifty when necessary (although this can be challenging at times because I like quality vs. quantity). Consequently my financial upbringing has helped me get through some hard times.

I am originally from Northeast Ohio, but have lived in Delaware for over 20 years. I love the Jersey Shore, esp. Cape May. I haven't been there in such a long time, but I know it will wait for me! I also lived in New Mexico for about four years ~ what a beautiful world ~ I hope to go back there some day too.

It would be nice to spend some time with someone who is settled, mature and down-to-earth, with a sense of humor. Someone who shares the same interests as I do. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and good luck in your search.

First Date
After corresponding via e-mail a few x and phone to see if there is a connection, it would be nice to meet for a drink or maybe dinner. During the day, a walk or drive would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to goodgirl1058 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 70.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke