mikethomas81
Age: 30
Hang out
ppvv
Age: 34
Hang out
Snappy09: Looking for my complementary Tetris piece.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Snappy09 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Dear Reader,

How are you? I am fine.

In what seems to be a yearly tradition of updating this profile once I've moved to a new city, here we go again!

I not-so-recently moved back to Calgary, having accepted a job offer out here, after my school/work tour of duty on the west coast. I grew up here so it's great to be back, though literally everyone I've talked to points out the insanity of preferring the prairies to Vancouver.

While I am educated and have carved out a professional life that I enjoy, relatively few of my goals are actually career-oriented. More accurately, I tend to work in order to support my hobbies and all those things I like to do in my free time. Sadly, the nature of my job keeps me relatively busy, though I've been able to combat that with a mixture of day-dreams and choosing nearly-dead work computers to hinder my progress. I'm on my fourth now.

Since I teased you with the above comment regarding hobbies and interests, now seems as good a time as any to dive into more detail. I love being outdoors and will generally jump at the opportunity to head out to the mountains or the untamed wilds of Alberta. What I do once I actually get out there is anybody's guess, though camping, hiking, shooting (bows/firemarms) or aimless wandering are pretty safe bets.

Beyond that, I love to read, watch movies, see friends, lounge about in pubs and tinker with everything from my truck to various half-finished home renovations. I also don't mind a round of spirited debate, which I will almost assuredly lose, regardless of subject matter.

Interesting facts about me:
- I believe myself invincible at Mario Kart in all forms. I first put this on my profile over two years ago and have yet to be beaten. I'm not the only one that remembers a mis-spent youth of Mario Kart at all hours, am I?
- I used to do a stellar Kermit the Frog impression where he waves his arms and yells while running in circles. Still do.
- I was once bitten by an abnormally large marmot. The superpowers from this encounter have yet to manifest.
- Geocaching seems really fun, though I've yet to actually find one. Since moving to Calgary I've tried a couple more times with no success. This makes me question the reality of geocaching and whether it isn't just a huge social experiment by some tremendous jerk with a lot of time on his hands.

First Date
Things like grabbing a coffee or a drink are always good, though I've found the best first dates are those where randomness and spontaneity take you where they may.