Age: 62
Long Term
jmoqt: Toes in the sand...cocktail in hand...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairfax, Virginia
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
jmoqt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
I have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I am a young at heart, free spirited and spontaneous lady, looking for my best friend. The beach is my favorite place to be. I love to travel and can pack and be ready to go in a moments notice. I enjoy going to happy hour, the movies, trying new restaurants, outdoor concerts and of course the beach. I love to cuddle up with a good movie, good wine and of course a special guy. I am lots of fun to hang out with, genuine, considerate and kind. If you are looking for a best friend and the real deal...drop me a note.

Maybe I should start with what I am not looking for. I work hard to stay in shape, so needless to say I am looking for someone in shape (not a few extra pounds). If you don't have a picture on your profile, don't expect me to respond.

Now on to what I am looking for... a man that is in shape, takes care of himself, attractive, honest, fun loving and young at heart.

First Date
I think the first date should be casual. Meet for drinks, talk, get to know each other.

Gifts Received