ga5680: Looking for a sweet down to earth girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Maricopa, Arizona
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
ga5680 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager


dating
6/3/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Gary
Originally from Brooklyn N.Y. then to Ca and now in the desert. I am seeking an easy going women to grow old with! It seems to be little more difficut as we get older. I always say it is better to grow old together than to be old or I should say older and be seeking your last love. I am very patient, compassionate,
and at times a clown! I also speak Spanish
I am seeking my last love, partner, best friend and COMMUNICATION and HONESTY is very important to me . I love to laugh and love to make others laugh as well. It is the fountain of youth.
I love animals. All animals. At this time I have a Siamese cat that I have been nurturing. I like to exercise and it would be great to have a partner to join me...I also want to travel and would like to go camping.
I love most music from oldies to current pop. At this time I am a host parent for a high school student.

First Date
Meet for coffee or lunch looking for the connection


Mail Settings
To send a message to ga5680 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 49 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke