Meteor_Garden: Smile & Laughs
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black
Intent
Meteor_Garden is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi ! My friends would describe me as a happy, genuine and fun person who enjoys life simple pleasure. Besides work, I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, watch movies/shows, explore the city, going to cultural events and trying out new restaurants.

I am close to my family and friends and I love to unwind the day and spend the weekend with them. Whether we are watching a movie or hockey game, going to a cafe or having a nice home-cooked meal, we always have an amazing time together.

Above all else, I value respect, honesty and kindness. I am looking to meet someone who shares the same values as I do, someone who is outgoing and fun, someone curious and loves to learn and discover new things, someone love to smile and laugh !


Mail Settings
To send a message to Meteor_Garden you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married