indie_kid_star: Funky gibbon
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Runcorn, UK
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
indie_kid_star Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Magician's assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Time for a slight update on the profile, seens as the last one was drafted in 1992. Here goes..

Hard working single girl - own place, own car, own teeth (which I'm quite happy with at the moment), 2 dogs.

During the week am still very boring - food / soaps, books are slowly being replaced by dog walks, and of course early nights. I break out in a hot sweat if up past 10pm...

Over the weekend - I'm loath to say I have replaced whiling away the days with drinking / smoking / junk food / annoying the neighbours with ridiculous music with..... DIY, cleaning (urgh), more dog walks and as many meals out as I can get my gnashers on. Hangovers sadly are still a force to be reckoned with as no matter what I do I can't resist the wine (or the odd jaeger bomb !!).

I like running, but haven't done anything serious for ages - always seem to be too busy for training.

Likes - films, having a laugh with my mates,c*cktails and really loud music - gigs definitely - festivals - more of a no nowadays (feeling my age :(). Art / art galleries, books, cheese and wine.

Pet hates - gob shites, the abbreviation 'LOL' (much prefer a smiley face or 'ha'), text speak, bad spelling, people who cancel at the last minute, aniseed flavour (including sambuca), and things in shells (mussels, snails, clams - you get the picture).


Mail Settings
To send a message to indie_kid_star you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs