elviras: looking for friend / date
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
elviras Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
MoviesWatching sportsHiking
CookingSome fishingChatting online and of course church a must

About Me
I am a easy going person very friendly and honest, spontanious very careing, very passionate, humorous . enjoy movies any, watching football (go chargers!) I love to spend time in the jacuzzi with friends or sisters chat and drinking wine while we are relaxing especially after a hard days work. I love to dance (i think im a pretty good dancer)but dont do clubs anymore, listening to latin music old school music,jazz,smooth jazz, classical music country is cool too :) i enjoy anything outdoors hiking, swimming , kayaking :) . i have 3 grown boys 25 US Navy 19 US Army and 18 going to the Navy soo im a proud mom. well here it goes !!! i am looking for a man with good sense of humor loves the outdoors , opens the door for a lady wine dine and dancing if thats okay :) walking along the beach or go for a drink somewhere enjoy a great conversation :) soon ill will become a grandmother to a baby girl.

First Date
I would like to go out for a nice dinner have a drink or even go hiking, walk at the beach , movies etc :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to elviras you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married