ReelTime12
Age: 63
Hang Out
mjygv
Age: 64
Dating
dranyam: Your momma would be proud
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sarasota, Florida
Details
62 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
dranyam is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Area Manager


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for a woman who can help me forget every woman I've ever known and thrill me.
I'm a hard worker and spend a lot of time at work but I still have a lot to offer a special lady.
I'm not sure what you ladies are looking for or even what you want. I am a good man and a good guy but I'm not perfect. If you're looking for the perfect man please do us both a favor and keep looking. I enjoy life and enjoy my friends. My kids are an important part of my life. If you like me, my kids and my friends are part of the package.
I have a good vocabulary. I know how to treat a lady. I try to live by the premise that who I am as a person is much more important than what I have or what I do. I try every day to be the kind of person that people enjoy being around.
I'm looking for somebody who wants to have fun, laugh, be a little crazy, find love and romance again and be loved on. I am a real romantic and I'm looking for a pretty lady who likes romance and wants to and likes to be spoiled and treated like a special lady. I fully and completely enjoy the physical parts of a strong relationship. Sorry ladies, no photos no replies, blurry or fuzzy photo no replies, wanted poster no replies. Fair is fair
I have been very active in my community in the past including the Lions Club, The Georgia Apple Festival, The Georgia Lions Lighthouse Foundation and our local county fair. I am not interested in being your gardener, your taxi service or your general contractor. Sorry ladies but I am not looking for anyone a lot older than myself. A year or two might work but we'll have to see if it works. Thanks for looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll figure it out if and when we talk. Tractor pulls, goat roping, chinese checkers, walking up to strange people that we don't know, baking a 3 layer cake or maybe a cup of coffee or a cold beer. Nothing too serious. I absolutely refuse to join you for surgery or body piercing on the first date. Sorry ladies. Anything fun to do would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dranyam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke