whataboutbob9: CATCHY headline and a great catch
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
whataboutbob9 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired


dating
yup thats me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Bob
Hi,


I am testing out splitting my time between two beautiful places. San Francisco and North Lake Tahoe.also willing to relocate( but preferably not to hot weather) I like things kinda quiet and slow, though I am usually up for an adventure. I ski in the winter and boat in the summer. Ive just started spending time in SF, so I'm still exploring. '60s music, and not too much country. I like riding horses and bicycles, but have slowed down recently due to some arthritis caused by a motorcycle wreck (no more riding )no tats..can you spell new hip? wine and coffee are my drinks of choice. I like to cook and will even do the dishes. the golden rule and living simply(?) so others may simply live are two fav sayings. ideal person would have lots of free time


Bob

First Date
Gosh, we haven"t even met, so its hard to tell...first real date after the meet and greet can be anything from skiing, kayaking,a movie, dinner, a walk in the park, a drive to the coast,then up or down the coast or that trip to Paris we've been waiting so long for. Not looking for endless emails.


Mail Settings
To send a message to whataboutbob9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 49 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke