blueeyebrat23: Today's your lucky day, take a gamble
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Simi valley, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
blueeyebrat23 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Receiving/site to store







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Krystle
Ok, Not sure what to put here. I'm 27 now i live at home with my dad at the moment. I go to school to become a vet tech. I work at walmart/online. I love movies, music, animals, beach, Disneyland. I recently started going to the gym to help lose some weight. Talk to me I promise you won't regret it.


If you decide I can be someone worth talking to then message me, but if you are looking for a one night stand or hook up, then I suggest you keep looking cause I will not respond.

I do promise I am a fun loving person, my heart is filled with joy, and love. I have been told I have the greatest personality, and witty sense of humor. My best friend told me I have the heart of gold. And is always willing to be friends with someone and put others first.

I love my family more than anything and would do anything for them. I lost my mom to cancer in 2011 and she was my best friend. Anything else you like to know about me, please just ask. Don't assume something until you know all the facts.

First Date
probably the beach, or park, coffee place. any place thats fun but other where we can actually get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyebrat23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married