MarkM112785: oh boy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MarkM112785 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Purchasing Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to take care of myself. Run, swim, ride my bike, etc.
I'm working on my career. I work for a large company out in the 'burbs of chicago (but I live in the city). I'd like to be really good at my job some day but I don't want it to consume my life either. I've just begun getting into traveling. I do quite a bit of that for work and I've really enjoyed it.

I'm not a bar kind of guy, but don't mind it every once in a while. I'm typically more interested in the group I'm with.

I like to ride my bike a lot. I'm a novice triathlete. I completed my first half iron man in August of 2011. That's something I'm pretty proud of and I plan on doing more of them. Playing the guitar has been a passion of mine for years but ever since I started working after college I just haven't had the time, which sucks. Still play everyday though.

I moved to Chicago for my job and I've had a good time getting more familiar with my new surroundings. I've wanted to move here for years so it's really really cool to finally be here!

aaaaand I hate that this feels like a job interview......

First Date
Drinks at a cool "neighborhoody" place. Somewhere a little more quiet. Loud bars are lame.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MarkM112785 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 27.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married