kstanding: If you don't ask, then you'll never know.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Virgo with Brown
Intent
kstanding is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Behavioral health







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Kayla, Well I'm a 24 year old, single mom. I'm a college graduate, I have a bachelors in developmental psychology but I don't analyze my friends. I am sarcastic, honest, loyal, and caring. I'm usually quiet untill i get to know people. I don't like playing games, and if I have a question about something I generally ask it. I'm a realist, and I'm realistic. I'm looking for a guy who is interesting, caring, good with kids, and easy to talk to.
I love music, pretty much all kinds, but I will say I'm a sucker for anything acoustic. I love to sing but I have ridiculous stage fright. I like being creative, I write poetry, I enjoy taking photography, I love reading books and and a bit of a nerd
Anything else you want to know just ask me :)

First Date
Probably something like dinner, then if its nice outside, a walk in the park or just somewhere nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kstanding you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married