monica6357
Age: 54
Long term
2fun2hide: Here I am! Where are You?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redmond, Washington
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
2fun2hide Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administration


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
On Relationships:
Looking for friends first and see what develops.


About Me:
I'm easy going, honest and sincere. Have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am very affectionate. I enjoy a healthy balance of work and play and have the flexibility to be spontaneous. Now that my kids are on their own, I have fewer responsibilities and more time for making an adult relationship a priority as well as having fun and enjoying time with someone special. I appreciate intelligence, honesty, integrity and good communication skills. I am hoping to find a partner who is affectionate, thoughtful, even tempered, likes to work out(health minded)and has a positive outlook on life as well as a sense of humor.

First Date
I think keeping it simple is the way to go.....maybe some coffee or a walk!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2fun2hide you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.