kliner561: good sense of humor needed
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
kliner561 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Science YO


dating
steelers all day :) 10/27/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am from Pennsylvania/New Jersey and I definitely have an east coast personality! I thrive on picking fun, sarcasm, good laughs and anything out of hand!!! I like to surround myself with fun people that have a great sense of humor!


I guess I am on here for the same reason as everyone else... sick of trying to meet people at the bars because that never works. Not "looking" for anything specific just on here to see if I can meet some cool people, hang out, and see what happens. And no that doesn't mean I'm looking for a hook up haha


I have an amazing horse and have been riding my whole life, you can pretty much find me at the ranch everyday... I also have two french bulldogs who are pretty bad ass as well... I work a lot of hours in the week.. Weekends I spend catching up with friends and usually having a few drinks :) you wont catch me in any sort of "club" unless its someones birthday and I am forced to go... I love a dive bar, BBQ, camping trip, off road adventure, beach day, or anything fun and laid back...



Anything else you want to know just ask...





First Date
Anything fun!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kliner561 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.