Kseniya737: Good luck to all in your search!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Kseniya737 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian



About Me
My hobbies are: work out, run, read, study+study+study, piano...
My goal is to get into medical field, I am restudying now to get it done. Also, to have a REAL family, with kids, pets, love, respect to each other, support to each other... - with all the nice things between two people in love - sounds simple, but as turned out, not so easy to get in life..


P.S. OK, have to add this: Guys, please save your time and dont write proposals like "I will fly you to Vegas", etc, or dont attach your naked pictures! I am looking for NORMAL relationships!!!!!! thank you!

P.S (2014) -I am actually done with the study and now do work in a desired field , as was planned :):):)

First Date
My first date I see as a romantic event, with light drinks, nice music (not loud, so we can talk and hear each other:-).

But also, it could be a coffee/tea place for the first date, so we can easily escape if the spark won't be there :):):)....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kseniya737 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States