Love2Travel2009: Going fishing!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palermo, Buenos Aires
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Love2Travel2009 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
My name is John. Some call me a wanderer. I have lived in 4 countries and my younger self could never imagine settling down. However, I am at the point in my life where I want to meet my life partner. I have learned through the years that life is best shared with someone else and without that it loses most of its color.

I am not interested in hook ups, casual dating, or other things. I want to meet my best friend. Someone to build a future with. Someone mature who understands that relationships are not perfect and they take work. I do not have a physical "type". I think a book is judged by its content. I do have specific standards about that. I want someone who is mature, intelligent, ambitious, generous, caring, honest, and trusting. That is pretty tough to find and no one will be all those things at all times, but at least someone who has those general tendencies and someone who finds me interesting is a plus too :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to Love2Travel2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.