commoninteres
Age: 36
Dating
BornandBredSC
Age: 41
Dating
cougarmuse: Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elgin, South Carolina
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cougarmuse Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I have a great job as a teacher and basketball coach, have a large amount of close friends, and a loving and supportive family, and my life is truly great. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend,a woman who will help to complement my life, not complicate it. I want a woman who is active in life, someone who wants to travel the world and experience all that this one life has to offer.

I personally enjoy watching and playing sports, especially college, playing my guitar, and working on my fiction writing that I rarely get time to work on between grading papers and my coaching responsibilities. I am also involved with church activities and recently joined a church softball league.I like trying new things, whether it's making a new recipe (yes, I can cook) or going skydiving for the first time. Whatever it is, I am looking for a woman who is willing to experience all these things with me.

Music is also a big part of my life. I enjoy a variety of kinds of music, but country and christian music are two of my favorites. In addition, I have to say that classic rock is another genre of music I enjoy listening to. I find joy in music, and love to sing as much as possible (yes ladies I can carry a tune), and would enjoy nothing more than serenading you with a sweet song. Something unique about me-being an English teacher, I absolutely love big words, and scour the pages of countless books to find unique words in the English language. I love to laugh, and when I'm not singing I'm usually laughing or making others laugh at my jokes.

I am strong in my faith, and am a firm believer in Jesus as my Lord and Savior, and wish my match to have a belief in Him as well, and to have the desire to raise children according to Christian beliefs and values. I believe when I find that one woman that I wish to marry that it will be for life, so I am looking for a strong woman willing to rise above life's challenges in order to have a lifetime of love together. Faint of heart need not apply.

Are you the woman I've been looking for? If so, feel free to drop me a line.

First Date
I prefer to keep a first date light and casual, and go some place where we can talk and get to know each other better.