Rosaria: Trying way to hard..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Rosaria is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Waitress/ Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me...


Im a very active person. I love being out and about, but also enjoy a night in watching a movie with someone special. I like almost any kind of music. I love going to concerts, sporting events, Snowboarding, BBQ's, Meeting new people. My Family and friends are everything to me and they will always be around. Trying to find a guy who enjoys to be active, enjoys the company of me and others. I'm looking for something serious, no hook up's no games. I'm getting to old for that. I'm excited to start a family with someone and settle down. Dosent have to happen right away, but would like it eventualy. If that scares u away, guess your not the one I'm looking for.

First Date
Anything fun where we can talk and laugh.. Something we can both enjoy and remember for a first date.. That way even if we dont click, we can both have a good time still..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosaria you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married