403niceguy
Age: 37
Dating
ACRASHER2430: Ready to settle down
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Masury, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ACRASHER2430 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Greg
Im 35 and have a 14 yr old that lives with his mom (no drama there its been over 12 years since we called it quits lol) i have a very big heart as long as the person im with is faithful and honest. I do not want any addicts on pills i made that mistake before with a past relationship. Thought i could help. I have my own home and a steady job. I am looking for someone who is easy going and knows what it means to be loved ( or appreciates it) I dnt want a rebound relationship i want a serious 1.I will give the right girl a relationship that will last a lifetime. I work as my own boss and will give all needed time to a relationship. there is no wrong questions so ask, Im far from perfect or i wouldnt be here but im a very loving person. If i viewed your profile and did not message you its not that im not interested in you, I just get pulled away from computer alot with my work.

First Date
its been a long time for that so it would just have to be decided then.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ACRASHER2430 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.