singlemaleinmississauga: BEST IS YET TO COME
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
singlemaleinmississauga wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Free Thinker
Full Time

A day in Berlin Germany, June 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Dear Potential Friend/Partner,

Let me tell you a little about myself. I consider myself a reliable person, down to earth, extroverted, kind, and considerate. My interests include window shopping, healthy eating, keeping fit. I love beaches and my favourite travel destination is the Caribbean.

I came to Canada from Pakistan thirteen years ago, and at this time most of my wishes have been fulfilled; I have a stable job working for a leading transit company. The job pays well and has a generous benefit package. I am the proud owner of my own three-bedroom apartment in an upscale location in Mississauga. The one thing that is missing is someone to share my dreams with.

Are you that someone? Don't hesitate to contact me. You never know, we may just hit it off !!


First Date
Both parties should make some time for a friendly meeting at a coffee shop, can bring along your best friend for support purposes, sometimes having a best friend can remove any hesitations that may be present.

Mail Settings
To send a message to singlemaleinmississauga you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 34.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke