Deanndrea: Better be interesting & must love dogs
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
Deanndrea is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Human Services


dating
Hello






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Do guys really read the profile? Here goes, I enjoy having fun, spending time with family and friends, going to the park, playing racquetball, comedy shows, travel, as well as quiet time at home with a good book or movie. Interest you in a mud obstacle race or racquetball? I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and like to make others laugh. I like all types of music, in particular R&B, blues, pop, gospel (Bobby Bones is making me turn just a bit country). I've accomplished many of my goals in life such as obtaining an advanced degree and career I love, but would like to travel more and become more engaged in the community and youth events. I'm very down to earth and looking for a good guy to meet and get to know and possibly more longterm. I don't take myself too seriously. I want to be goofy with someone. Occasional road trip, random sports bar for a game or UFC fight, or quiet evening at home. Would like to meet a guy that knows what he wants in life, is responsible, ambitious, and who is serious about getting to know each other. Open to different race/ethnicity. You have to be active to keep my interest. Couch potatoes need not apply! Negative people are not my type. Last, but definitely not least I have a wonderful 14 year old pitbull/beagle mix that is the love of my life. I enjoy spending time with him and hope to meet someone that also shares a love of man's best friend.

As much as I love getting out of the house, I love spending quality time at home too. So if you're interested and want to really get to know a nice lady, say something :)

First Date
First date...well lets see... Something fun and very entertaining. Live comedy show or dine out so we can talk and get to know each other. Perhaps a coffee shop (not really a coffee drinker but I enjoy the "fu fu" coffee drinks from time to time)or a bookstore. Or racquetball if you've got game. Overall, how about meeting and go from there?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Deanndrea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married