An unlikely find...: Looking for an aberration
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Bangkok, Nong Bua Lamphu
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
An unlikely find... is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
TravelCultureEducation business
WritingHumanitarian workAlternative medicine
The list is entirely endless

About Me
I am seeking a very passionate, loyal, loving, sincere man who is interested in getting to know me. Please have a sense of humor and "huge appetite for life"
I am looking for a man that loves to travel, laugh and have an active, healthy lifestyle!
I am extremely loyal, trustworthy, and look for the same in my partner. I love men that are cerebral, intense, passionate and I am as equally repelled by vacuous, superficial and soulless men. I am ready to to make an amazing connection. Please ONLY respond if this resonates with you and if not, I still wish you the best of luck...I am currently living in Southeast Asia and I own a house in Delray Beach. I travel the world extensively and I am looking for a man that has options. I teach and work for NGO's in 3rd world countries and in the Middle East. My life is exalting yet nomadic. Not sure if you have the freedom to travel. I am seeking a man with a kind heart that may be traveling S.E Asia sometime soon and is looking to settle down....

First Date
I enjoy a quiet, safe yet intimate place where we can get to know one another with little distractions...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to An unlikely find... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke