TU CHULA: Are you the one?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North jersey, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
TU CHULA is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Single mother looking to meet a well-rounded down to earth man. I have a great sense of humor, but I am really looking forward to meeting someone who wants a meaningful relationship. I am very upfront and honest so I would appreciate if this person is just the same. While I do enjoy having fun, I am extremely responsible and take family life very serious. I'm a good hearted person but don't be fooled...I don't deal with drama and I don't have any either!!!!!

First Date
First date i would rather meet someone in a public place, sit down n enjoy a cup of coffee, and conversation and see how it goes from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TU CHULA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married