BRANDEN3480: Do you have what it takes to keep my attention?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukee/charlotte, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black Pisces with Black
BRANDEN3480 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Hello, my name is Branden. I'm 34 and I'm extra single with no kids but would like to have some one day. I know I might look mean on my pics and I don't smile, but it's further from the truth. I smile a lot in person!! I'm a really nice guy and real cool and laid back!! My profession is a paraprofessional for MPS and I also work for Boys and Girls Club... . I have a BA in Communication from UW Parkside. I'm back in school for Network Administration or IT.. I have a graphic t-shirt company called Kicks MatterĀ®..!! Music is my first love, I'm also a DJ..(Dj_noc on SoundCloud) I love listening to music and making music. The Lord exposed a new talent and that is directing and editing videos.. I'm very down to earth and easy to talk too. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I'm eager to learn and gain knowledge. If your on Twitter and IG @kicksmatter
Feel free to hit me up and ask any questions!! Talk to you soon!!

What I look for in a woman: God fearing, intelligent, affectionate, very affectionate, loving, caring, a good dresser and likes wearing heels (I love a woman in heels and have pretty feet lol), likes music, supportive, goal oriented, someone to bring home to Mom and Dad.

First Date
Go to dinner at a nice restruant so we can could talk and get to know one another, then a movie or bowling to have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BRANDEN3480 you MUST meet the following criteria: