Age: 36
Age: 29
justintimeforfunsd: The Love you take is equal to the Love you make...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, Massachusetts
31 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
justintimeforfunsd is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Justin
I love to laugh and make people laugh. I like to work efficiently and intelligently, in comparison to working harder. I try my best not to work Mondays and Fridays. For work, I develop websites, dabble in online marketing, and run with a few startups. It's a good time and decent money, but I strive to do something epic with my life. Currently I'm looking into getting into developing my own business concepts and living a life filled with world travel and adventure.

I want a girl who is smart, kind, motivated, and a fan of healthy-living.

In my free time I like to workout (biking, boxing, kickboxing, weightlifting, running), chill by the beach, go to concerts, make stuff on the internets, reading, eating bomb food (yea I can cook too), play guitar, harmonica, surf, cook, dance, ps4, movies, and explore nature. I love concerts and live music. I go out to bars and have a good time but I prefer other venues for entertainment. I like most kinds of music, as long as it has some substance behind it. My playlist right now has The Streets, Rakim, Cody Chesnutt, Jay-Z, Eminem, Prince, Nas and Damian Marley, Nero, and the Jackson 5. I enjoy reading and gaining knowledge. I hit up the o.b. and p.b. farmers markets almost every week. Feel free to hit me up if you're down to chill, could always use more friends!

First Date
I would go to a nice dinner at a quiet restaurant. Be very nervous and probably spill all sorts of embarrassing details about myself all over the table. Dessert is my favorite and I will probably let you have a bite of mine. I really enjoy getting to know new people and we can always laugh at the awkwardness of it all. Good times.