Etshome: My eyes have ADD!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake bluff, Illinois
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Etshome is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Photography


dating
Just got back from a trip of a lifetime, Italy!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Eric
We should just talk and get to know each other! Fun and common interests are where it can all start. I am very honest and passionate about life and learning. I love making people laugh, humor is a great tool and gift I have. I am easy to be with and love trying new things. I want to meet a quality person. Someone who I will always love, respect and honor. I come from a good family background-open minded and educated. My parents raised us well by teaching and showing us that morals and honesty is important in social and relationship interactions. As I've grown olderI found family is everything!

First Date
For a first date I would go out for a drink maybe dinner or just go for a walk to sense each other out. What ever your comfortable with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Etshome you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married