rikmorgan: Did you get lost?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Santa fe, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
rikmorgan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
retail


dating
newest!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Rikki
Some updates.
Well, first off I have a beautiful 15 year old daughter who takes up most of my time. Whoever I talk to has to understand that. I love to get outdoors and just go as long as it is outside of home. I love being by the water as well. I have fallen in love with the hill country and the rivers and creeks there. My daughter and i can often be doing something outside. We love going to Kemah. I have been looking for the right man for sometime now and it seems hard to do. I am not looking for a one night stand so do not reply if you are or ig you are some who is "date but nothing serious" people cause i do want to find a relationship. I want someone unselfish, understanding, can make me laugh when i am feeling down, support me no matter what, help me to be a better person as well as i for him. Maybe I will have better luck on this site, Im hoping. With music I love everything but country. Especially the 80's! Well if you like any of that let me know.

First Date
Im not sure what to say about a first date, but I would want to be surprised. Something different than the normal 'dinner and movie'. Maybe a walk on the beach or taking a walk in the park. Just something that you dont do all the time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rikmorgan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs