eyeforrgott: Just looking around =)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sylmar, California
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Scorpio
eyeforrgott is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Aerospace Engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Ok, here's a little more about me without all the structure:
I'm a super nerd at heart.
I love star wars and talking about space.
I don't always watch tv, but when I do, its usually nat geo, discovery, tlc, thc, and comedy central.
I just realized that last statement sounded much like the "most interesting man in the world."
I have a great sense of humor
I love randomness.
Yes, I love family guy.
Yes I am Filipino
No, I am not a nurse.
I hate bugs
I'm kind of a neat freak
I crack lame jokes.
Super family oriented.
I tend to say "super" a lot
I'm a super lightweight. 2 beers and I'm super buzzed.
Don't say "yolo" or "cray cray" around me. I'll revoke my friendship.
Jeans & a tshirt
I own 2 pairs of shoes.
I like to cuddle

I guess I'll just keep adding more as it comes to mind. =]

First Date
Probably meet for lunch or coffee. Maybe go for a motorcycle ride if she's up to it.