Dona63: Let's Communicate
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Dona63 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Semi-Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I do not have the 'meet me' feature, so you will have to send me a message.

Not to be negative, but if you are looking for a sex partner, look elsewhere...I need a friend first. If you drink too much, move on, I don't need a drunk in my life.

About me:

I like to be creative...I like crafts and drawing...I'm an artist.

I love the outdoors and animals.

I like to fish, boat, hike, camp, anything outdoors.

I cook when I have to, and enjoy cooking with company...friends and family.

I enjoy music -- classic rock, blues, some pop, oldies and some new country.

I like to dine out -- fine dining, a casual outdoor place or a good diner for breakfast.

I like gardening and flowers.

I am enjoying semi-retirement and working part-time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to find someone, friends first, and see where it goes. Hopefully, this person will enjoy some of the things that I enjoy.

Life is good, let's make each other laugh -- life is also short.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dona63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.