RMart003: Fun & outgoing from Foster City
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Foster city, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
RMart003 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Technical Recruiter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Napa, Carmel, Monterey and Capitola are fun places to go to on the weekends. The aquarium, The Sardine Factory and shops are fun to look in.
I am a very outgoing, fun, quick witted individual that is very goal oriented and hard working and likes to live life to the fullest. I like people that have a similar type of personality. I like to go site seeing, travel, go to concerts, out to dinner, wine tasting and shopping. Must like animals, be fun to be around and honest.
I like 80s music (Alternative/New wave and Pop). Erasure, Green Day, Pearl Jam and Sheryl Crow are some of my faves! Favorite t. v. shows are the ones that are not on anymore - Six Feet Under, Sopranos and Sex And The City.

First Date
Coffee, paddle boating on the water, a nice dinner or picnic in the park are all fun dates where you can spend time together chatting and learning about each other.