Chichifun01
Age: 43
Friends
Tinag916: Hey;0)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Tinag916 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Office Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Searchin for a "GENTLEMAN",
Preferably between the age of 35-40
Street Smart, with alot of class.
I need a man with sensititity,
who respects and appreciates me.
Doesn't like to play games and stays real.
Has family values & manners,
great style & sense of humor.

I'm NOT lookin a fling.
I learned the hard way, only fools rush in,
So now I like to take my time til i feel its right.
I can be outgoing, adventurous, playful,
confident and ambitious.
But I also like peaceful nights
just relaxing at home.

I was born n raised in Sacramento,
So I can be a little ghetto sometimes,
but Im also educated, independant and motivated.
I like to stay classy, never trashy;0)

Im a very positive person,
I try not to judge people,
and see the good in everyone.
I do my best to distance myself
from negativity, and stay Drama Free,
HUMBLE, down 2 earth & make peace not war.

I love being near water whether it be
jetskiing, boating, walkin on the beach,
or snowboarding...must be the Pisces in me;0)

Trying to chill out on the bar/club scene,
once in awhile is ok, but not regularly.
Id rather go to a festival, sports event,
or do something active like snowboard, bike riding etc.

I like most music...I'm pretty versitile.
But mostly R&B, Alternative Rock and Oldies.

First Date
Meet for coffee and see if theres any chemistry...then maybe lunch and a walk if I'd like to get to know you better;0)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tinag916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.