Yeslikethedrink81: musik lover
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Yeslikethedrink81 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey well im margarita... usually get the comment oh like the drink? n yea i am like it.
Serious side.. Im pretty much a simple girl . I get my kicks out of the simple things. Being bored is under rated. I love to take pics and explore. Always looking for the next adventure. Music soothes my soul. I love finding new music and losing myself in it. I love watching musicians live. Im a virgo . Kid at heart. I enjoy things from my culture. October is my favorite month. I love hearing other peoples perceptives on life. I tend to be a deep thinker.I love to help others. I like to stay active.

Foodie side.. i have a soft spot for tacos lol sooo if u know of a great place to try instant brownie points haha
.

First Date
Disneyland???
exploring the city???
Did you say tacos??


Mail Settings
To send a message to Yeslikethedrink81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married