SaucyBitch198
Age: 35
Hang Out
tonightsgodde
Age: 42
Hang Out
gracekelly123
Age: 41
Dating
lonelypiscess: Looking for someone
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Florence, Nova Scotia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
lonelypiscess is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Bookkeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Amy
A little about me and what I'm looking for..
Well, let's start with about me:

I'm 40yrs old single mom of 1. I've worked full time for the same company for 7yrs. I have brown hair usually, big hazel eyes. I have curves.. so if you don't like a voluptuous ass or a bit of a tummy I'm not your type.
I love to cook and bake and keep a clean and tidy house. I also love to be outdoors playing ball, frisbee, exploring and hiking, bonfires and camping.

Now what I'm looking for...
I just want someone to go out and enjoy life with. Someone with who we can laugh together and also relax together. Strength and confidence are 2 amazing qualities in a man. I can be shy and quiet sometimes but I'm always a good listener.
If you like scary movies that's a huge plus.. I love them but I am the bravest scaredy cat ever. Also bonus points if you're a Sens fan ;)


Gifts Received