Cykadelikchick: Quality Tats a must!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vancouver, Washington
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Gemini
Cykadelikchick wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Just checking out who's out there, NOT LOOKING FOR NSA...DON'T ASK! Not into people who choose to abuse drugs. I try to stay clear of drama. Please do not be married. I like all music, school is my main priority right now but maybe someone can catch my attention. I'm really big on teeth... if you have bad teeth...I will say something about it. I'm not into people being fake or a A$$hole. If you are still interested and ready to be challenged... then write me and see what's up!

First Date
It would be really nice for someone to surprise me with what they want to do, instead of saying "well what do you want to do"...I'm down for anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cykadelikchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married