J_Sizzle: Save the games for your playstation...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West los angeles, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
J_Sizzle Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sr. Risk Manager


dating
Trip to London & Paris- Nov 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
Hello...Well, a little bit about me: I work hard and play hard...I make time to do what's important-take care of business and also spend my free time with my family and friends. My family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them. (I know it sounds cliche but it is true- evidenced by how I live my life daily).

In terms of my 'perfect match'...I'm praying that I find the one that I 'click' with...that person that makes me smile inside and out. Someone that is funny, family oriented, kind-hearted, honest & loyal, not a pessimist, can laugh and enjoy life and someone who is confident (but not arrogant).
I am looking for that special connection...one which compliments each other's personality. It's important that we make each other laugh, however, it's also important to be able to share serious conversations, ambitions, dreams and fears. Ultimately, I want the real thing (love) and won't settle for less. At the risk of quoting Fabolous & Ne-yo: "I'm a movement by myself, but I'm a force when we're together"...He should be my best friend and we should make each other better.

I've been very focused on my career over the years but family is always #1. I'm trying to make sure I have a good work/life balance and make more time for me, which includes dating and hopefully starting a family of my own one day, if I find my soul mate. :)

I'm also really focused on having a healthy life style. I've moved closer to work in order to spend time that I would have been commuting, more productively. It's been great- allows me the opportunity to work out more and cook/eat at home. It's also nice to ride my bike to the gym or to the beach and enjoy the sunshine on the bike path from Santa Monica to Venice. I've been committed to working out- I love a challenge so I enjoy a variety of workouts, including: Zumba, Circuit training, kickboxing, hiking, bike riding, Cardio Barre, jogging and Martial Arts. I work out 4-5 times a week, sometimes twice a day. My nickname at my gym is "turbo". LOL. :)
I would love to have a partner to enjoy life experiences with, go on hikes/work out together and more! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to J_Sizzle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married