tgnilz
Age: 46
Long term
UniqueinMN
Age: 51
Friends
Beanners64: Open for discussion
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomington, Minnesota
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Beanners64 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Lab Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm earthy, curious, like things simple and easy-going. Honesty and integrity are a huge bonus for me and I like men who are comfortable in their own skin. I'm not looking for Brad Pitt, or "The Rock", just your average guy who has his act together and is authentic. I'm sincerely interested in a gentleman who knows what he wants, is self-reliant, dependable and established. What I DON'T want is that "good ole boy" who has to hit his mother up for money, lives in the basement of his parents home and swills back a six pack every night. No offense...but if you don't have teeth, are missing a few and essentially do not maintain your oral care, I am probably not the person for you.

I'm goal oriented, self-reliant, secure and independent. I like to travel, read, go camping, take in an occasional movie, explore new things and more significantly, I love to laugh. I have a dry sense of humor and honestly enjoy hearing a good joke or two. I swear I have no freak fetishes, although I do like purses...hmmm. I promise I have the "purse" thing under control. Lol. Thanks for stopping by.

First Date
Coffee or drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Beanners64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married