gqueen: Looking for love and companionship
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
gqueen wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
finance


dating
headshot 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im looking for a sweet and special christian man. Somebody who is laid back and knows how to relax and enjoy life. He also has to be a hard worker and be established in his job/career and financially stable. I like to watch tv, go to movies, listen to live music , go to plays or musicals. I sing a little in a gospel / R and B group with my sisters and neices. I will not date a smoker or drinker. I am a fun loving and happy person. I like to fish hang out at the beach have picnics, cook and take walks. I try to stay healthy and eat right but I also enjoy a good meal of fried chicken and mashed potatoes. Road trips are one of my favorites as long as I dont have to druive LOL!! I work full time and have a small travel agency business as a hobby. I love to spend time with my family and entertaining at home. I like to go to church sometimes but I am not a member of any congregation.

First Date
A great first date would be a nice dinner / lunch and a walk on the beach.