Age: 42
Long Term
Age: 48
Hang Out
Freechris: muscular,hard working guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wall, New Jersey
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Freechris is looking for a relationship.
Some college
owner- tree service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
I am a great guy who loves to work hard and have fun on my time off. I am in great physical shape, and I appreciate the same from the woman I date.However, it is equally important to be a good person on the inside too. I am not set in my ways. I have opinions on issues, but I am always open to and respect the views of others-please be the same.I enjoy most types of music- Anything else you want to know? Don't be shy, say "hi" and we will go from there!

First Date
I like to start by meeting for coffee to see if there is potential for friendship or more. I then like to go to dinner and a movie, a walk on the beach or whatever my date has in mind. I'd like to do what makes us both happy and at ease. Chivalry is not dead ladies, at least not in my mind. So whether its romance or two people spending some quality time, I believe you deserve to be treated like a lady.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Freechris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 52.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs